Meet The Team

85033723_10219617165634865_7420300935852

Helen Thorpe

Group Treasurer

abby.jpg

Abby Hudson 

Assistant Leader

abby@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

Assistant Leader Beavers/Cubs/Scouts, First Aid, Fire Marshal 

Georgia Pye

Assistant Leader

georgia@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

Assistant Leader Beavers/Cubs/Scouts

image coming soon.png

Chloe Barber 

Assistant Leader

Chloe@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

Assistant Leader Beavers, Special Educational Needs and Disabilities 

image coming soon.png

Paula Finan 

Cub Section Leader

image coming soon.png

Kai Broughton

Assistant Cub Leader

Kai@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

Assistant Cub Leader

Danny ThorpeG

Danny@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

admin@1stnormantonscouts.org

Beaver Section Leader, Group Admin, Designated First Aid, Fire Marshal, Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Lead

image coming soon.png

Liam Austin

Group Secretary

81175060_2515672388651711_73792965308904

Natalie Davidson

Assistant Beaver Leader

natalie@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

Assistant Beaver Leader, Community Liaison 

The Team 

Andy Davies

Scout Section Leader

andy@1stnormantonscouts.org.uk

Scouts Section Leader

image coming soon.png

Jordan Faunch

Scout Section Leader

67403107_10217032681081698_6529284827558

Helen Illsley 

Occasional Helper